Bagging a Bargain with Bershka

How much of a gleeful feeling is it when you are casually scrolling the sale online only to come across the very item you was originally thinking of purchasing full price? Well it happened to me when I spotted this chunky cardigan from Bershka’s online sale.

IMG_9789.JPG

I thought a simple black base would work well for the cardigan to stand as a statement piece alone and since I couldn’t be bothered to apply any eye make-up, I threw on my Rayban Clubmasters and my trusted fedora hat to hide the frizz.

Despite the cardigan being heavily knitted, I did still feel the cold outside. But that’s not the cardigan’s fault. I didn’t want to take a coat with me because of the annoyance that comes with having to carry it around all day once you arrive inside the warmth of a shopping centre. Tell me I’m not the only one who feels this way, please! It’s a lose lose situation I guess.

FullSizeRender (3)

IMG_9622

IMG_9644

IMG_9626

IMG_9651

IMG_9759

I love its thickness, its deep mustard colour and its oversized fit. Add to that now its bargain price tag! Thanks Bershka.

Cardigan: Bershka | Hat: H&M | Rayban Clubmaster: Debenhams | Turtleneck: New Look | Jeans: Miss Selfridge | Boots: Zara

 

Leave a Reply

